Tuesday, January 3, 2006 6:00 p.m.

Public Safety Building

3925 W Cedar Hills Drive, Cedar Hills, Utah


Present:           Mayor Mike McGee, Presiding

Council Members: Charelle Bowman, Darin Lowder, Eric Richardson, Jim Perry, James Parker

Konrad Hildebrandt, City Manager

Kim Holindrake, City Recorder

David Bunker, City Engineer

Gretchen Gordon, Deputy City Recorder

Other members of the press and public were in attendance.


1.         This Work Session of the City Council of the City of Cedar Hills, having been posted throughout the City and the press notified, was called to order at 6:20 p.m. Konrad Hildebrandt welcomed all in attendance.


2.         Swearing In of Newly- Elected Officials


An Oath of Office was administered to Michael C. McGee (Mayor), Eric Richardson (City Council) and Charelle Bowman (City Council) by Gretchen Gordon, Deputy City Recorder. Each official was given a moment to make a brief statement followed by photos.


3.         This meeting was adjourned at 6:40 p.m. by Mayor McGee.


/s/ Kim E. Holindrake

Kim E. Holindrake, City Recorder